HVEM ER VI

Styregruppen

Projektejer Pia Schack Pedersen. Københavns Hovedbibliotek. pischa@kff.kk.dk
Projektleder Ingelise Nielsen. Købehavns Hovedbibliotek. inniel@kff.kk.dk
Jette Risgaard. Pædagogisk IT. Københavns kommune. jette.risgaard@buf.kk.dk
Henriette Ritz Kylmann. Hvidovre bibliotkerne. riz@hvidovre.dk
Hanne Heiselberg. Pædagogisk Center. Hvidovre. hhe@hvidovre.dk
Ole Christensen. Professionshøjskolen København. ( UCC). oc@ucc.dk
Britta Vejen. Professionshøjskolen København. (UCC). bve@ucc.dk

Projektdeltagere.


Fra Københavns biblioteker:
Birgitte Anker Madsen . Øbro Jagtvej Bibliotek. bianke@kff.kk.dk
Hanne Axen .Brønshøj Bibliotek. haaxen@kff.kk.dk
Lone Birch Jensen . Københavns Hovedbibliotek. lbirch@kff.kk.dk
Stine Hoffmeyer . Biblioteket Rodosvej. stihof@kff.kk.dk
Fra Københavns skoler:
Bjarne Ackey .Peder Lykke skolen. bjarne.ackey@skolekom.dk
Anna Barbara Bach . Øster Farimagsgade skole. anna.barbara.bach@oef.dk
Susan Lassen .Vibenhus skole. susan.lassen@skolekom.dk
Søren Vorstrup.Bellahøj skole. svorstrup@gmail.com soeren.vorstrup@skolekom.dk
Fra Hvidovre bibliotekerne:
Maria Atkin. Avedøre bibliotek. mnd@hvidovre.dk
Beth Frederiksen.Hvidovre Hovedbibliotek. bef@hvidovre.dk
Fra Hvidovres skoler:
Hanne Heiselberg. Præstemoseskolen. hhe@hvidovre.dk
Gitte Olsen . Præstemoseskolen. gitte.olsen1@skolekom.dk